I've added a few new tack pieces to the gallery, such as my BEADED BOSALS! Click Here to see the Bosal bridle Gallery.
Right now, I'm adding tack to the "Tack Sales Page" and also, Custom horses to the "Sales Page", be sure to check them out!
I'm in need of money for the "Grail" fund, and a new Arabian resin release has tickled my fancy... So lots of horses are going up for sale!

7/27/2009 11:06:39 am

hi! I love the brindle bluegrass bandit! I would love to buy her but I have NO money what-so-ever! :( Also, I bought an arab halter from you! That ice blue one.. Um, can you make a video or pictures of it? I am Almost ready to pay but I have to get my tack payment in from other youtubers.. Love your work!

-Caitlin
Rose Lake Stables (RLS)

Reply
8/5/2009 01:23:43 pm

Hey, I love your bluegrass Banbit brindle...His SOOOO Amazing...I love the mold..I love work..are you ever gonig to maybe make videos on painting models as like to maybe shading bays, pintos, paints..and how about eyes...I would love to start painting..i have stripped my cleveland bay mold..he looks sooo funny..i payed like $73(CND) for him...and now i feel like an idiot..but if i can get some tips..i may feel ok to go at it and paint him! I wanna do him as a black and white pinto..with some blue eyes..you can check my page out..theres not much on it yet..but i'm trying to make time!

Reply
9/11/2009 11:00:08 pm

Hi Amy, I was just wondering if you take U.S. money orders. Probably not? Well, I was just wondering because IF you do I would buy a Style 2 Halter. Thanks!
Check out my website at www.royalarabianstudio.webs.com

Reply
9/12/2009 07:51:09 pm

Hello I want to purchase 3 style 2 halters and 1 style 1 halter all 4 with names of the horse, I understand your busy, But I do need you to email me as Im not allowed to email you asI have a hotmail account.

Reply
alexa cole
10/3/2009 12:17:23 pm

hi, im new not on youtube but on your website hi are you going to breyerfest 2010/im not because i cant go my parents wont let me go:( but wenever its breyerfest i cant get a breyer then im getting the breyer hucleberry bey or blue bell

Reply
11/25/2009 11:33:03 am

I was wondering, How long does it take to ship the tack from the uk to the usa? And do you do more than bridles and halters? Do you require the payment of shipping and handling? I have soo many questions! please respond

Reply
Emma
1/18/2010 01:14:04 am

WOW!!!

Reply
1/26/2010 06:05:27 am

Wow! Great bossals!!! But you know whats better I got a breyer today. In your face!!!!!

Reply
Katrina
2/6/2010 09:53:03 am

Hey! I love your videos and Tigerlily looks awesome... I love the faded looking stripes. You really shocked me with your Part Arab Pinto thing (sorry I just forgot the name) because when I was maybe fivish or fourish, I got that mold! I never knew anyone else had it cause it seemed older too me... your custom job looks cool on him. P.S. Your my inspiration, you got me inspired to make breyer stuff too! Keep up the awesome job:)

Reply
2/20/2010 01:19:15 am

Hi Amy. I just wondered if u could give me your opinion on my breyer customs. (I just started!) You can see videos of them on youtube at 133iloverbreyers . please tell me what u think and give me tips! thanks soo much!

Reply
Emily
6/27/2010 08:57:00 am

Wow, I love Absolute Serenity! To bad I don't have any money left, I would have bought him/her. Keep up the amazining work!

Reply
Bailey
7/8/2010 03:54:00 am

hi Amy about the Halter could you put my
one of my horses names on it? like you did yours?

Reply
11/26/2010 02:28:17 pm

*The more you learn, the more you know.

Reply
11/27/2010 09:56:15 am

i would like 2 know if u would like to trade bryers with me i have realy goood ones!

Reply
12/5/2010 08:49:07 am

Great, practical and much needed advice .*

Reply
12/8/2010 09:47:27 am

La mayor felicidad es trabajar para la educación .*

Reply
12/14/2010 11:28:47 am

This story is very useful. Really I like it. Thanks for sharing with us.*

Reply



Leave a Reply.